Hillary Clinton!!! Surely not?

Talk about anything but keep it polite and reasonably clean.
Conky
Fonseca 1980

Hillary Clinton!!! Surely not?

Post by Conky »

I know this is a Port Forum and I'm a UK resident. But it is Meaningless Drivel.

Now I understand George W, isn't too popular at the moment. I understand the need for change from time to time. I get the left wing right wing debate (Or in America, the slightly Right Wing versus the Ultra Right Wing!). I'm aware that the 'complete change' Democratic Candidate. Barack Obama, is looking a tad naive.

BUT HILLARY CLINTON!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Is history now suggesting the Clinton administration was a good thing? Or maybe that she wasn't involved in it? Can a person really change, that much? Can you guys be certain you dont get him again?

Non of my business, of course, but my head is in danger of falling off, I'm shaking it in disbelief, that much!

Alan
DRT
Fonseca 1966

Post by DRT »

I think a woman would be good as a President.

They can be so clinical when it comes to making decisions. From what I have seen on TV, GWB would be in a complete mind-boggling traumatic dilema is someone said "push the button now, Mr President". A woman, on the other hand, would push the button without hesitation, especially if someone told her she wasn't allowed to :shock:

Derek

PS: Yes, the Mrs and I have just fallen out and I am feeling bitter :roll:
"The first duty of Port is to be red"
Ernest H. Cockburn
Conky
Fonseca 1980

Post by Conky »

I'll get the Box Room ready... :lol: :lol: :lol:
DRT
Fonseca 1966

Post by DRT »

Thanks, she's quite a good house guest and will help Debs with the washing up :lol:
Ernest H. Cockburn
Andy Velebil
Quinta do Vesuvio 1994

Post by Andy Velebil »

Unlike her husband, she's actually got some balls and probably would do a better job than GWB or her ex-president of a husband. Ohh and she doesn't smoke cigars :P :lol:
Frederick Blais
Taylor’s LBV

Post by Frederick Blais »